Summer by the Sea

9781538720585

Summer by the Sea

  • ISBN 13:

    9781538720585

  • ISBN 10:

    1538720582

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 06/08/2021
  • Publisher: Forever

List Price $12.99 Save

Rent $10.00
TERM PRICE DUE
Added Benefits of Renting

Free Shipping Both Ways Free Shipping Both Ways
Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It
Purchase/Extend Before Due Date Purchase/Extend Before Due Date

List Price $12.99 Save $0.45

New $12.54

Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Summary

Fall in love with a USA Today bestselling author's unforgettable summer beach read of sisterly bonds, first love, and second chances—perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. The one summer Faith will never forget is the time she fell in love as an enamored teenager. She thought their love was forever, only for her younger sister, Casey, to steal the man of her dreams. Faith and Casey have been estranged ever since, but at the request of her beloved ninety-year-old grandmother, Faith agrees to a family reunion. Both sisters will spend the summer holidays at their childhood beach house, the place where their feud began. Faith hasn't seen Casey in years, but she's spent too long holding on to the pain of her sister's betrayal. She's finally ready to forget—if not forgive—old hurts and enjoy the sunshine. What she's not ready for is her unexpected chemistry with Jake Buchanan—the present-day owner of her beloved beach house—or the feelings he ignites in her. But before she can make this summer the one to remember, Faith will need to learn to open her heart and rekindle the close bond she and Casey once shared.

Author Biography

Read more