9781784293420

Are You Watching Me? DS Claire Boyle 2

  • ISBN 13:

    9781784293420

  • ISBN 10:

    1784293423

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 08/06/2019
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $14.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Summary

Stalking, addiction and obsession - Detective Claire Boyle returns in this gripping new psychological thriller from Sinead Crowley, for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons.

Dear Elizabeth, I've been watching you. I hope to see you . . . Soon.

Liz Cafferky is on the up. Rescued from her dark past by the owner of a drop-in centre for older men, Liz soon finds herself as the charity's face - and the unwilling darling of the Dublin media.

Amidst her claustrophobic fame, Liz barely notices a letter from a new fan. But then one of the centre's clients is brutally murdered, and Elizabeth receives another, more sinister note.

Running from her own ghosts, Liz is too scared to go to the police. And with no leads, there is little Sergeant Claire Boyle can do to protect her.

'Compulsively readable . . . an absorbing variation on the "domestic noir" genre' Irish Times

'A crackingly paced thriller, featuring a totally believable female detective' Sunday Mirror

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review