The Wilderlore Boxed Set The Accidental Apprentice; The Weeping Tide; The Ever Storms


The Wilderlore Boxed Set The Accidental Apprentice; The Weeping Tide; The Ever Storms

  • ISBN 13:


  • ISBN 10:


  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 02/28/2023
  • Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books

List Price $54.99 Save

Rent $40.83
Added Benefits of Renting

Free Shipping Both Ways Free Shipping Both Ways
Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It
Purchase/Extend Before Due Date Purchase/Extend Before Due Date

List Price $54.99 Save $1.92

New $53.07

Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.


Perfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to Train Your Dragon, the first three thrilling books in the Wilderlore middle grade series are now all together in one beautiful hardcover boxed set!

The last thing Barclay Thorne ever wanted was an adventure.

Thankfully, as a mushroom farmer’s apprentice, Barclay need only work hard and follow the rules to one day become the head mushroom farmer himself. No danger required. But then Barclay accidentally breaks his town’s most sacred rule: never ever EVER stray into the Woods, for within the Woods lurk vicious magical Beasts.

To Barclay’s horror, he faces a fate far worse than being eaten: he unwittingly bonds with a Beast and is run out of town by an angry mob. Now, Barclay has no choice but to find the mysterious town of Lore Keepers, people who have also bonded with Beasts and share their powers.

But his journey will be filled with new friends and enemies, a dangerous apprenticeship, and the most legendary Beasts in the Wilderlands. Barclay must make a difficult choice: return to the home and rules he’s always known or embrace the adventure awaiting him.

This imaginative hardcover boxed set contains:
The Accidental Apprentice
The Weeping Tide
The Ever Storms

Author Biography

Read more