9781797212593

The Wild Unknown Notes 16 Foil-Stamped Notecards and Envelopes

  • ISBN 13:

    9781797212593

  • ISBN 10:

    1797212591

  • Format: Nonspecific Binding
  • Copyright: 11/02/2021
  • Publisher: Chronicle Prism

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $15.95 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

Summary

The Wild Unknown stationery featuring Kim Krans' iconic art from the New York Times bestseller The Wild Unknown Tarot

Kim Krans' hand-drawn mystical artwork and culture-shifting decks have transformed the world of tarot and oracle. Capturing the mysteries of the natural world and the animal kingdom, this rare collection of Krans' most striking and most sought-after tarot art includes a blank notecard with meaningful artwork for any occasion-whether a birthday, wedding, friend-anniversary, new moon and solstice celebrations, or just to remind someone you care. With mystical illustrations representing themes of hope, celebration, strength, wisdom, love, and more, send a note of encouragement, gratitude, or blessing.

• 16 DIFFERENT CARD DESIGNS
• BLANK INTERIORS
• FOIL STAMPING
• ENVELOPES INCLUDED

While Kim Krans' art has been tattooed, purchased as prints, and become a perennial bestseller in tarot and oracle decks, this is the first time it has been available as a notecard set—the perfect gift for:

• Fans of The Wild Unknown, Starseed, Moonology, and Mystic Mondays
• Tarot and oracle practitioners
• Spiritual readers
• Modern mystics
• Inspiration seekers
• Moon circles

Pair this with The Wild Unknown Notebook Set to collect or gift this special stationary offering.

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review