IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781409189794

The Wedding on Mistletoe Island

  • ISBN 13:

    9781409189794

  • ISBN 10:

    1409189791

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 03/23/2021
  • Publisher: Orion

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $15.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

Summary

'Christmas and a wedding equals the perfect novel! The more I read it, the more I enjoyed it - this novel was magical.' NetGalley reviewer

'full of cosy Christmas feels'
NetGalley reviewer

Welcome to Mistletoe Island, where dreams can come true...


The snow is falling and Fliss's friends have arrived to celebrate her wedding for a week at Holly Cottage. It's the perfect way to kick off her brand-new life, isn't it?

Except Ruth wishes she was anywhere other than a remote Scottish island, Caitlin is keeping a secret from her friends, Lara is suddenly facing her ex a decade after turning down his proposal and even the bride has something to hide...

But as the friends prepare for a week to remember, will Fliss's dream wedding go off without a hitch, or will the secrets they've been hiding change everything?

The perfect cosy Christmas romance to curl up with this holiday season about family, friendship and love. For fans of Jill Mansell, Sue Moorcroft and Heidi Swain.

Reviewers have already fallen for The Wedding on Mistletoe Island:

'Totally captivating! Poignant and heart-warming as our days get shorter and colder, this is a wonderful weekend read. We loved it.' Hot Brands Cool Places

'Don't wait til Christmas to get stuck in to this - read it now!'

'magic, love and romance in the air '

'I loved the storyline, the characters and the writing style. The pace of the story was perfect. A great read'

'A really enjoyable read'

'I really enjoyed the story...I will say that you will want to spend Christmas on a remote Scottish island!'


'A great read.'

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review