IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781338687064

Teeny Tiny Farmer

  • ISBN 13:

    9781338687064

  • ISBN 10:

    1338687069

  • Format: Board Book
  • Copyright: 02/02/2021
  • Publisher: Cartwheel Books

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $5.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

Summary

Meet this teeny tiny farmer and her teeny animal friends in this next book in the Teeny Tiny board book series!

The Teeny Tiny Farmer says good bye to her cow, sheep, and pig and heads to market in her teeny tiny truck. All is well until her teeny tiny truck gets a tiny bit...STUCK! What will she do? Can she get unstuck all on her own, or does she need a little bit of help from a friend or two?

Fans of Teeny Tiny Santa and Teeny Tiny Ghost will love exploring the itsy bitsy and oh-so-cute farm world in this rhyming story!

This bouncy, rhythmic text makes a perfect read-aloud at any time of year -- and will make kids glad that they, too, are teeny tiny!

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review