9781338310184

Snow in Love (Point Paperbacks)

  • ISBN 13:

    9781338310184

  • ISBN 10:

    1338310186

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 10/30/2018
  • Publisher: Point

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

Summary

Perfect for fans of Let It Snow, this irresistible collection of wintry love stories is guaranteed to bring on the warm fuzzies.

What's better than one deliciously cozy, swoon-worthy holiday story?Four of them, from some of today's bestselling authors.From KASIE WEST, a snowy road trip takes an unexpected detour when secrets and crushes are revealed.From AIMEE FRIEDMAN, a Hanukkah miracle may just happen when a Jewish girl working as a department store elf finds love.From MELISSA DE LA CRUZ, Christmas Eve gets a plot twist when a high school couple exchange surprising presents.From NIC STONE, a scavenger hunt amid the holiday crowds at an airport turns totally romantic.So grab a mug of hot cocoa, snuggle up, and get ready to fall in love...

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review