IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9780593127254

A Sky Painted Gold

  • ISBN 13:

    9780593127254

  • ISBN 10:

    0593127250

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 06/08/2021
  • Publisher: Ember

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $10.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

Summary

"I Capture the Castle meets Gatsby. It's absolutely delicious!"--Laini Taylor, New York Times bestselling author

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.


It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. Then she meets the Cardew siblings: the bubbly Caitlin and her handsome, enigmatic brother, Robert. Lou is swept into their glittering whirlwind of moonlit parties, unrivaled glamour, and whispered secrets. As she falls deeper into the world of high society, Lou must find a way to stay true to herself . . . and her heart.

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review