Pizazz vs. Perfecto

9781534492486

Pizazz vs. Perfecto

  • ISBN 13:

    9781534492486

  • ISBN 10:

    1534492488

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 12/07/2021
  • Publisher: Aladdin

List Price $7.99 Save

Rent $10.00
TERM PRICE DUE
Added Benefits of Renting

Free Shipping Both Ways Free Shipping Both Ways
Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It
Purchase/Extend Before Due Date Purchase/Extend Before Due Date

List Price $7.99 Save $0.28

New $7.71

Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Summary

Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz fights a seemingly perfect villain in this third book in the hilarious and highly illustrated series—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Pizazz has faced lots of different bad guys in her superhero career, but there’s never been anybody quite like Perfecto. Even though Perfecto is younger than Pizazz and should be less experienced, she always seems to live up her name—carrying out her dastardly plans perfectly!

The odds may be stacked against Pizazz, but she has a plan. All she has to do is out-perfect Perfecto! Can Pizazz beat the pint-sized villain at her own game?

Author Biography

Read more