IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781338627848

The Pet Store Sprite: A Branches Book (Pixie Tricks #3)

  • ISBN 13:

    9781338627848

  • ISBN 10:

    1338627848

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 05/18/2021
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $5.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

Summary

Tracey West's magical adventure series is filled with tricky fairies -- and it's perfect for fans of her New York Times bestselling Dragon Masters series!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

Violet and her fairy friend Sprite have to send more pixies back to the Otherworld! This time, they team up with Violet's cousin, Leon, to stop a water sprite named Aquamarina who loves the drip, drip, drip of leaky faucets. But there's something terribly fishy about Aquamarina's fun and games. Can Violet stop this tricky fairy-and stay out of the deep end?

This is an exciting refresh of the popular Pixie Tricks series, with updated text and brand-new art on every page -- perfect for fans of Tracey West's Dragon Masters series!

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review