The Pet Store Sprite: A Branches Book (Pixie Tricks #3)

9781338627848

The Pet Store Sprite: A Branches Book (Pixie Tricks #3)

  • ISBN 13:

    9781338627848

  • ISBN 10:

    1338627848

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 05/18/2021
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

List Price $5.99 Save

Rent $10.00
TERM PRICE DUE
Added Benefits of Renting

Free Shipping Both Ways Free Shipping Both Ways
Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It
Purchase/Extend Before Due Date Purchase/Extend Before Due Date

List Price $5.99 Save $0.21

New $5.78

Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Summary

Tracey West's magical adventure series is filled with tricky fairies -- and it's perfect for fans of her New York Times bestselling Dragon Masters series!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

Violet and her fairy friend Sprite have to send more pixies back to the Otherworld! This time, they team up with Violet's cousin, Leon, to stop a water sprite named Aquamarina who loves the drip, drip, drip of leaky faucets. But there's something terribly fishy about Aquamarina's fun and games. Can Violet stop this tricky fairy-and stay out of the deep end?

This is an exciting refresh of the popular Pixie Tricks series, with updated text and brand-new art on every page -- perfect for fans of Tracey West's Dragon Masters series!

Author Biography

Read more