did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

Pay The Price

9781399701747

Pay The Price

  • ISBN 13:

    9781399701747

  • ISBN 10:

    1399701746

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 06/13/2023
  • Publisher: Hodder

List Price $17.99 Save

Rent $14.42
TERM PRICE DUE
Added Benefits of Renting

Free Shipping Both Ways Free Shipping Both Ways
Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It
Purchase/Extend Before Due Date Purchase/Extend Before Due Date

List Price $17.99 Save $0.63

New $17.36

Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Summary

The deadliest criminals of Manchester's murky underworld are back in an explosive new book!

GOOD GIRLS
When Fauzia's brother turns up with a dead body, her perfect life is shattered. She'll defend him to the ends of the earth, but who is he running from? Who can she turn to?


DO BAD THINGS
Reeling from rejection, Keisha is determined to make her ex, Craig Malton, pay. If she can't have him no one can. And she knows just how to hurt him...

TO PROTECT THEIR FAMILY
Craig Malton, the most infamous man in Manchester, is on the hunt for a violent drug lord. He doesn't know there are two women after him. One wants help, one wants revenge. Who will succeed?

An action-packed gangland thriller in Manchester's murky underworld - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

Author Biography

Read more