9781534479401

The New World

  • ISBN 13:

    9781534479401

  • ISBN 10:

    1534479406

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 08/03/2021
  • Publisher: Aladdin

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $18.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

Summary

Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this thrilling third novel in the action-packed, accessible fantasy adventure series Order of the Majestic, which Booklist called a “delight!”

Joey Kopecky and his friends Shazad and Leanora have one last chance to defeat the Invisible Hand in this heart-pounding adventure.

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review