The New World

9781534479401

The New World

  • ISBN 13:

    9781534479401

  • ISBN 10:

    1534479406

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 08/03/2021
  • Publisher: Aladdin

List Price $18.99 Save

Rent $14.10
TERM PRICE DUE
Added Benefits of Renting

Free Shipping Both Ways Free Shipping Both Ways
Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It
Purchase/Extend Before Due Date Purchase/Extend Before Due Date

List Price $18.99 Save $0.66

New $18.33

Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Summary

Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this thrilling third novel in the action-packed, accessible fantasy adventure series Order of the Majestic, which Booklist called a “delight!”

Joey Kopecky never expected to grow up and change the world—much less do it at the age of thirteen. But ever since he discovered magic was real and inherited the wand of Harry Houdini from his mentor, nothing about life has been what he expected.

Now, as the Earth’s future is threatened by incredible forces, Joey and his friends Shazad, Leonora, and Janelle have decided it’s time for something new.

The Order of the Majestic trilogy comes to a thrilling conclusion in an epic crossover with the Jack Blank Adventures as Joey and his friends—new and old—try to do the impossible and give magic back to a world that needs it more than ever.

Author Biography

Read more