9781420144611

Never Kiss a Notorious Marquess

  • ISBN 13:

    9781420144611

  • ISBN 10:

    1420144618

  • Edition: Revised
  • Format: Trade Book
  • Copyright: 04/30/2019
  • Publisher: Zebra

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $7.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Summary

USA Today bestselling author Renee Ann Miller continues her Infamous Lords series perfect for fans of Lenora Bell and Kelly Bowen!
 
They are the infamous lords, notorious noblemen whose scandalous ways keep tongues wagging. But when darker whispers take hold, a spirited writer’s encounter with a dangerously desirable nobleman may uncover the whole story . . .
 
For James Trent, Lord Huntington, there’s no escaping the question that labeled him The Murdering Marquess: was his wife’s death a tragic accident or a cold-blooded crime? He’s avoided London’s gossipmongers since that terrible night, as guardian to his younger siblings on his Essex estate. But trouble finds him when a veiled temptress with secrets of her own falls—quite literally—into his arms.
 
Caroline Lawrence doesn’t need a man to rescue her—the aspiring journalist anonymously advocates for women’s rights in a radical London newspaper column. But when a suffragist’s soapbox speech turns to pandemonium, Caroline is knocked on the head and reawakens in Trent Hall—with the notorious lord of the manor irresistibly close. If there is any truth to his tarnished past, she should denounce him with her powerful pen. Yet love has a way of revealing a man’s true character . . .
 
Praise for The Infamous Lords series
 
“Fun and charming.”
Publishers Weekly
 
“Richly written…infused with humor, will charm readers and keep them turning the pages.”
Booklist

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review