My Christmas Wish for You

9781452184364

My Christmas Wish for You

  • ISBN 13:

    9781452184364

  • ISBN 10:

    1452184364

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 10/05/2021
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books

List Price $14.99 Save

Rent $13.36
TERM PRICE DUE
Added Benefits of Renting

Free Shipping Both Ways Free Shipping Both Ways
Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It
Purchase/Extend Before Due Date Purchase/Extend Before Due Date

List Price $14.99 Save $0.52

New $14.47

Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Summary

I Wish You More meets "I wish you a Merry Christmas" in this sweetly spirited book by the bestselling creators behind Happiness Is . . . . A festive gift spreading joy and Christmas cheer!

Each star you see
on Christmas Eve
is a wish that's come true
for those who believe.

So many millions
of wishes come true!
Here are a handful
that I wish for you . .

From the bestselling creators of Happiness Is . . . comes a touching celebration of the holiday spirit, from spreading Christmas cheer to spending sweet moments together with the ones you love. Featuring an affirming rhyming text and charming illustrations with bright pops of Pantone colors, this merry and bright celebration of the holiday season makes a wonderful gift, reminding readers of what Christmas is truly about: togetherness, the spirit of giving, and spreading goodwill with heaps of heart.

TIMELESS MESSAGE OF GOODWILL: This gifty picture book is a fresh take on the enduring "wishing moment" of the Christmas season, with a generosity of spirit that will inspire readers of all ages to celebrate the holidays, and their loved ones, with wonder and appreciation.

A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR EVERYONE: From its clever twist on a classic Christmas theme to its colorful, compelling illustrations and irresistible object quality, this sweet seasonal offering makes a thoughtful gift for children, friends, and family members alike.

BESTSELLING AUTHOR-ILLUSTRATOR TEAM: Ralph Lazar and Lisa Swerling have created a well-loved and bestselling brand with an art style that's accessible, recognizable, and emotionally resonant. Perfect for fans of Happiness Is . . ., this ebullient ode to the holiday season is also sure to delight new readers and gift-givers full of the Christmas spirit.

Perfect for:

• Gift-givers
• Parents
• Fans of Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar

Author Biography

Read more