did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery Collection Murder Is Bad Manners; Poison Is Not Polite; First Class Murder; Jolly Foul Play; Mistletoe and Murder

9781665910859

A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery Collection Murder Is Bad Manners; Poison Is Not Polite; First Class Murder; Jolly Foul Play; Mistletoe and Murder

  • ISBN 13:

    9781665910859

  • ISBN 10:

    1665910852

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 08/09/2022
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

List Price $44.99 Save

Rent $36.08
TERM PRICE DUE
Added Benefits of Renting

Free Shipping Both Ways Free Shipping Both Ways
Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It
Purchase/Extend Before Due Date Purchase/Extend Before Due Date

List Price $44.99 Save $1.57

New $43.42

Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Summary

Fans of Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries and Enola Holmes will love the first five books in the exciting Wells & Wong historical mystery series, now available together in one collectible paperback boxed set!

Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong both have a penchant for solving mysteries. In fact, outspoken Daisy is a self-described Sherlock Holmes, and she appoints wallflower Hazel as her own personal Watson when they form their own (secret!) detective agency. The only problem? There is nothing to investigate at the perfectly proper Deepdean School for Girls they both attend.

Or is there?

Follow Daisy and Hazel as they put their deductive skills and friendship to the test to solve a series of murders most unladylike involving a teacher’s disappearing body, a poisoning at a high society tea party, a sinister slaying aboard the Orient Express, a brutal bully’s demise at their school’s Bonfire Night, and a holiday homicide in the stairwells of Cambridge.

This entertaining paperback boxed set includes:
Murder Is Bad Manners
Poison Is Not Polite
First Class Murder
Jolly Foul Play
Mistletoe and Murder

Author Biography

Read more