9781452160627

Little Book of Jewish Feasts

  • ISBN 13:

    9781452160627

  • ISBN 10:

    1452160627

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 07/24/2018
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books Llc

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable on Knetbooks.com

Summary

Little Book of Jewish Feasts offers the perfect dishes to feature at the center of the table. Leah Koenig shares 25 globally inspired Jewish holiday main dishes that will satisfy and delight, from Balsamic and Brown Sugar Brisket to Poppy Seed Chicken Schnitzel. Building on traditional flavors with the innovative and modern interpretations that Koenig is known for, the book features vibrant photographs of each of the show stopping recipes that embody the flavors of Jewish cuisine. This book is sure to bring joy to any celebration.

• Globally focused book with Jewish recipes from a variety of Jewish cultures from around the world: Persian, Israeli, American, and Ashkenazi to name a few
• Helpful tips for wine pairing and a primer on what to serve for each holiday in the Jewish calendar

Fans of Millennial Kosher, Modern Jewish Cooking, and the other books in the series, Little Book of Jewish Appetizers, and Little Book of Jewish Sweets will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
• Fans of Jewish food
• Anyone who celebrates Jewish holidays
• Home cooks and bakers

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review