IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781338677119

Let's Go Swimming!: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog! #4)

  • ISBN 13:

    9781338677119

  • ISBN 10:

    133867711X

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 05/04/2021
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $4.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

Summary

Harry and Hedgehog have a fun day at the pond in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!It's a hot day and Hedgehog wants to cool off! He knows just what to do-go swimming! He and Harry go swimming and play games in the pond. But Harry is not ready to swim underwater just yet... Can Hedgehog help his friend face his fear? These sweet, laugh-out-loud friendship stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers!

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review