9781797205137

Last Call Cats Notecards

  • ISBN 13:

    9781797205137

  • ISBN 10:

    1797205137

  • Format: Nonspecific Binding
  • Copyright: 08/17/2021
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $16.95 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Summary

It's a cat's night out with these hilarious and irreverent notecards for any occasion!

While the rest of the world sleeps, these cats are out for a night on the town—and all the fun and embarrassing situations that come with it! These 16 unique, highly shareable notecards feature bar-crawling, beer-drinking cats, ready for any event. So choose some fancy beer, have a clumsy dance party, and celebrate the late night with these cats!

• UNIQUE DESIGNS: Playful illustrations by Arna Miller and Ravi Zupa feature bar-crawling cats, originally designed for a bestselling series of block printed matchboxes, as seen on Bored Panda, Colossal, My Modern Met, and more. Each notecard features a unique piece of artwork, with four brand new designs, printed on luxe cardstock.
• FOR EVERY IRREVERENT OCCASION: This is the perfect stationery for that friend who knows all your embarrassing stories and occasions that deserve a toast. The interiors are blank for your personal message.
• THE JOY OF SNAIL MAIL: Your best friends, buddies, family, and loved ones will appreciate the gesture of a handwritten note.
• DOUBLES AS DECOR: Notecards work wonderfully as miniature art pieces to frame or display on a desk or bulletin board.
• INCLUDES: 16 unique folded notecards with blank interiors, 16 matching envelopes, gift box.

Perfect for:

• Cat lovers
• Fans of Anne Taintor and Grumpy Cat
• Anyone who appreciates unique, funny, and sassy stationery

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review