9780545450324

Justice (Lawless #2)

  • ISBN 13:

    9780545450324

  • ISBN 10:

    0545450322

  • Edition: Reprint
  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 05/10/2016
  • Publisher: Scholastic Press

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $6.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Summary

M Freeman thought she had finally found a place where she belonged: the Lawless School, where the children of master criminals trained to become master criminals themselves. But now that life is behind her. Faced with the existence of a weapon that could threaten all life on Earth, M Freeman is ready to fight the good fight for a change.



That means joining the Fulbright Academy. But is M their student or their prisoner? Can she and her friends really abandon their criminal ways to become champions of law and order? In a fast-paced, globe-spanning adventure perfect for fans of The Genius Files and NERDS, M and her crew follow the clues to one inescapable conclusion:



It's time for M to take the law into her own hands.

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review