9781496712028

A Hustler's Queen

  • ISBN 13:

    9781496712028

  • ISBN 10:

    1496712021

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 04/28/2020
  • Publisher: Dafina

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $7.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

Summary

Urban lit star Saundra ignites a sizzling tale of a good girl turned drug kingpin's lady in a standalone novel perfect for fans of Kiki Swinson...

A hard-working daddy's girl, Precious Cummings is sure she's going to college. But when her father is murdered, she discovers he lied for years about money they never had--and hid a shocking family secret. Shattered and lost, she starts hanging with savvy hood chick Keisha--and falls hard for DaVon, LA's most powerful drug dealer. As his new lady, Precious soon gets the best of every luxurious thing--and fast learns the ropes of her lover's lethal hustle . . .

"Saundra's unique look at a female kingpin who struggles with family and feelings adds dimension to an action-packed story."
--Booklist on A Hustler's Queen

"Saundra writes page-turning experiences that readers feel. Drama at its best."
--Tamika Newhouse, AAMBC

"Saundra should be applauded. . . . Enthusiasts of the series will love revisiting Mya."
--Library Journal on Her Sweetest Revenge 3

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review