IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781452182704

Have You Ever Seen a Flower?

  • ISBN 13:

    9781452182704

  • ISBN 10:

    1452182701

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 05/04/2021
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $17.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Summary

Have You Ever Seen a Flower? is an enchanting picture book exploring the relationship between childhood and nature. In this simple yet profound story, one child experiences a flower with all five senses—from its color to its fragrance to the entire universe it evokes—revealing how a single flower can expand one's perspective in incredible ways.

• Authorial debut of award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris
• Reminds readers to appreciate the beauty of the world
• Full of bright, stunning illustrations

Have You Ever Seen a Flower? is a beautiful exploration of perception, the environment, and humanity.

• Perfect read-aloud with thought-provoking questions
• Ideal for nature lovers
• For fans of The Little Prince, The Giving Tree, Not a Box, and The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review