IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9780593175965

Fright Night

  • ISBN 13:

    9780593175965

  • ISBN 10:

    0593175964

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 09/01/2020
  • Publisher: Underlined

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $9.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

Summary

Full of menace and suspense, this unputdownable original paperback thriller is perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and anyone looking for a spine-chilling Halloween read!

Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea.

But it's totally safe--there's even a safe word if things get too intense. And they do. Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It's too late to turn back.

Underlined is a line of totally addictive romance, thriller, and horror paperback original titles coming to you fast and furious each month. Enjoy everything you want to read the way you want to read it.

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review