IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781409191865

Everything is Fine

  • ISBN 13:

    9781409191865

  • ISBN 10:

    1409191869

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 01/26/2021
  • Publisher: Orion

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $15.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

Summary

'Just the escapism we need right now' EVENING STANDARD

'Hilarious and relatable' WOMAN

'A perfect weekend read' GRAZIA

Jessica Bradley has it all: the perfect boyfriend; influential healthy-eating blog; successful PR company and wonderful daughter, Anna. Or at least that is what her thousands of followers believe.

The truth is, her boyfriend just broke up with her in four words on a post-it; her zest for healthy-eating has all but disappeared; her PR success is all reliant on her now not-so-honest online-life and she just got caught eating her daughter's Coco-Pops.

So as they say: fake it 'til you make it. A few little white lies and phoney smiling selfies and Jess can keep up appearances. But when her real-life starts to spiral out of control how can Jess tell the truth from the lies? And will she be able to seize real happiness when it is right in front of her?

Hilarious, heart-warming and oh-so relatable, Everything Is Fine is perfect for fans of Louise Pentland, Anna Bell and Lindsey Kelk.

'Funny and uplifting' BELLA

'Hilarious, heartwarming and relatable' NEW! Magazine

'Made me laugh out loud so many times!' Lucy Vine

'Feel-good, funny, and very relatable' Anna Bell

'Funny and honest' Elizabeth Buchan

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review