9781534443570

The Enchanted Waterfall

  • ISBN 13:

    9781534443570

  • ISBN 10:

    1534443576

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 08/03/2021
  • Publisher: Aladdin

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $5.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

Summary

The Snow Sisters have one last chance to save the Everchanging Lights—and their parents—in this fourth and final installment in the magical chapter book series perfect for fans of Snow and Rose and Disney’s Frozen!

It’s the Day of the Midnight Sun, and the evil Shadow Witch is ready to use all her power to steal the magic of the Everchanging Lights that protect the kingdom. The Snow Sisters must be braver and stronger than they ever imagined for their final quest. Only they can rescue their parents and stop the Shadow Witch from turning their world dark forever. Can they reach Silfur Falls and return the Everchanging Lights to the sky before the clock strikes midnight?

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review