did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

City Spies Classified Collection City Spies; Golden Gate; Forbidden City

9781665902649

City Spies Classified Collection City Spies; Golden Gate; Forbidden City

  • ISBN 13:

    9781665902649

  • ISBN 10:

    1665902647

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 02/22/2022
  • Publisher: Aladdin
Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

List Price $54.99 Save $1.92

New $53.07

Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Summary

In this thrilling and bestselling series Stuart Gibbs called “a must-read” from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, five kids from all over the world become real-life spies—perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls. The first three books are now together in a collectible hardcover boxed set!

Sara Martinez is a hacker. She recently broke into the New York City foster care system to expose her foster parents as cheats and lawbreakers. However, instead of being hailed as a hero, Sara finds herself facing years in a juvenile detention. Enter Mother, a British spy who not only gets Sara released from jail but also offers her a chance to make a home for herself within a secret MI6 agency.

Operating out of a base in Scotland, the City Spies are five kids from various parts of the world. When they’re not attending the local boarding school, they’re honing their unique skills, such as sleight of hand, breaking and entering, observation, and explosives. All of these allow them to go places in the world of espionage where adults can’t.

Together, they face off against rival schools, track down a deadly mole in their own organization, and extract a fellow agent from a dangerous situation on foreign soil!

This thrilling hardcover boxed set includes:
City Spies
Golden Gate
Forbidden City

Author Biography

Read more