did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

The Blackthorn Key Complete Collection (Boxed Set) The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse; Call of the Wraith; The Traitor's Blade; The Raven's Revenge

9781665919715

The Blackthorn Key Complete Collection (Boxed Set) The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse; Call of the Wraith; The Traitor's Blade; The Raven's Revenge

  • ISBN 13:

    9781665919715

  • ISBN 10:

    166591971X

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 03/07/2023
  • Publisher: Aladdin

List Price $118.99 Save

Rent $79.52
TERM PRICE DUE
Added Benefits of Renting

Free Shipping Both Ways Free Shipping Both Ways
Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It Highlight/Take Notes Like You Own It
Purchase/Extend Before Due Date Purchase/Extend Before Due Date

List Price $118.99 Save $4.15

New $114.84

Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Summary

All six thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key middle grade series are now available together in one action-packed, collectible hardcover boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

“Tell no one what I’ve given you.”

Until he got that cryptic warning, Christopher Rowe was happy, learning how to solve complex codes and puzzles and creating powerful medicines, potions, and weapons as an apprentice to Master Benedict Blackthorn—with maybe an explosion or two along the way.

But when a mysterious cult begins to prey on London’s apothecaries, the trail of murders grows closer and closer to Blackthorn’s shop. With time running out, Christopher must use every skill he’s learned to discover the key to a terrible secret with the power to tear the world apart.

Soon, Christopher is embroiled in high-stakes games that lead him and his friends on heart-stopping adventures rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters.

This spectacular hardcover boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin’s Curse
Call of the Wraith
The Traitor’s Blade
The Raven’s Revenge

Author Biography

Read more