9781368073325

Before the Story 3 Book Bind-Up

by: Unknown
  • ISBN 13:

    9781368073325

  • ISBN 10:

    1368073328

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 09/07/2021
  • Publisher: Disney Press

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $9.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

Summary

Perfect for fans of The Never Girls, Before the Story is an exciting, illustrated chapter book series that features your favorite Disney heroines on fun adventures as young girls.


This bind-up of Cinderella Take’s the Stage, Tiana’s Best Surprise, and Elsa’s Icy Rescue brings the childhoods of three of Disney's most iconic characters to life.


Newly independent readers ages 5 to 8 will love these fun stories based on Disney's Frozen, Cinderella, and The Princess and the Frog.


Complete your collection!
  • Mulan’s Secret Plan
  • Anna Finds a Friend
  • Pocahontas Leads the Way
  • Anita’s Puppy Tale

Write a Review