IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781368025775

Kondo & Kezumi Visit Giant Island

  • ISBN 13:

    9781368025775

  • ISBN 10:

    1368025773

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 10/27/2020
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $15.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

Summary

In this fun full-color chapter book adventure, best friends Kondo and Kezumi find a map that leads to the wonders of the unknown, perfect for fans of Ivy & Bean and Mercy Watson.

Kondo is big. Kezumi is little. They lived on an island with fruit trees and berry bushes and flitter-birds and fluffle-bunnies. When a surprise bottle washes ashore, they discover a map with a mysterious message: WE ARE NOT ALONE. Kezumi wants to follow the map and explore the world. Kondo wants to stay home and pick fruit from the fruit tree and berries from the berry bushes. But once Kezumi builds the perfect boat, the best friends set sail together to see . . . well, they don't know!

So begin the adventures of Kondo and Kezumi, where islands of cheese and giant mountains await. Rising stars David Goodner and Andrea Tsurumi team up for this illustrated chapter book series filled with charming quirks and unexpected discoveries. Get ready to set foot on uncharted territory with classic themes of friendship, community, and exploration.

Kondo and Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom washes ashore on January 2021!

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review