9781338089493

Good Morning, Snowplow!

  • ISBN 13:

    9781338089493

  • ISBN 10:

    1338089498

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 10/30/2018
  • Publisher: Arthur A. Levine Books

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

Summary

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site!

As the rest of the town settles in to bed, one man, his dog, and a trusty snowplow get ready for a night's work. Follow them through slick roads and swirling drifts in this sweet, rhyming book by Deborah Bruss and New York Times bestselling illustrators Lou Fancher and Steve Johnson.

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review