9781452170565

Dear Juliet Letters from the Lovestruck and Lovelorn to Shakespeare's Juliet in Verona

by: Unknown
  • ISBN 13:

    9781452170565

  • ISBN 10:

    1452170568

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 10/01/2019
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $16.95 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Summary

Every year, over 10,000 letters addressed to Juliet Capulet arrive in Verona, Italy, the famous hometown of Shakespeare's Romeo & Juliet. These handwritten letters come from people all over the world, seeking guidance and support from Juliet herself. Capturing the pain, joy, humor, and confusion of love, the 60 letters in this book offers encouragement, comfort, hope and a nod to the human condition. Dear Juliet proves that love is the universal language.

• Book of inspiring and intimate handwritten love letters
• Includes responses to letters from Juliet
• Exclusive content never seen before by the public

Fans of Letters to Juliet or Lovestruck will love this book.

This book is perfect for
• Women ages 25-75
• Fans of PostSecret and Humans of New York
• Romantics

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review