IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781452177779

Como Te Llamas

  • ISBN 13:

    9781452177779

  • ISBN 10:

    1452177775

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 04/16/2019
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books Llc

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $14.95 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

Summary

Some mornings are Claire mornings. Allyn, we know just how you feel...
A funny book of llama illustrations by artist Kristin Llamas (her real name) with personality-rich portraits of named llamas, penned in a realistic and humorous black-and-white style.

Amusing, endearingly modern quips and names lend personality to each llama drawing.

• Finely detailed black and white illustrations of llamas
• An adorable collection of super-relatable llama portraits
• A sweet gift book that allows you to find a llama with your name

Fans of Llamanoes, Have a Little Pun, and Llive, Llaugh, Llove Llike a Llama will love this book.

• Llama fans
• Animal lovers
• Anyone who appreciates modern humor

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review