FREE SHIPPING BOTH WAYS
ON EVERY ORDER!
LIST PRICE:
$15.00

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

Dust of the Damned

ISBN: 9780425245170 | 0425245179
Edition: 1st
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Pub. Date: 1/3/2012

Why Rent from Knetbooks?

Because Knetbooks knows college students. Our rental program is designed to save you time and money. Whether you need a textbook for a semester, quarter or even a summer session, we have an option for you. Simply select a rental period, enter your information and your book will be on its way!

Top 5 reasons to order all your textbooks from Knetbooks:

  • We have the lowest prices on thousands of popular textbooks
  • Free shipping both ways on ALL orders
  • Most orders ship within 48 hours
  • Need your book longer than expected? Extending your rental is simple
  • Our customer support team is always here to help
For fans of "Cowboys and Aliens"and "World War Z" comes a novel about werewolves, ghouls, and cowboys, all fighting for their piece of the American frontier.

Related Products


  • Lord's Fall
    Lord's Fall
  • A Gentleman Never Tells
    A Gentleman Never Tells
  • Shades of Gray A KGI Novel
    Shades of Gray A KGI Novel
  • The Seduction of Elliot McBride
    The Seduction of Elliot McBride
  • Timber Creek
    Timber Creek
  • A Duke Never Yields
    A Duke Never Yields
  • Tiger Magic
    Tiger Magic
  • Hearse and Buggy
    Hearse and Buggy
  • Corpse in the Crystal Ball
    Corpse in the Crystal Ball
  • Red Velvet Revenge
    Red Velvet Revenge


Please wait while this item is added to your cart...