FREE SHIPPING BOTH WAYS
ON EVERY ORDER!
LIST PRICE:
$15.00

OUR PRICE:
$9.65

You may extend rentals at any time.


Dust of the Damned

ISBN: 9780425245170 | 0425245179
Edition: 1st
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Pub. Date: 1/3/2012

Why Rent from Knetbooks?

Because Knetbooks knows college students. Our rental program is designed to save you time and money. Whether you need a textbook for a semester, quarter or even a summer session, we have an option for you. Simply select a rental period, enter your information and your book will be on its way!

Top 5 reasons to order all your textbooks from Knetbooks:

  • We have the lowest prices on thousands of popular textbooks
  • Free shipping both ways on ALL orders
  • Most orders ship within 48 hours
  • Need your book longer than expected? Extending your rental is simple
  • Our customer support team is always here to help
For fans of "Cowboys and Aliens"and "World War Z" comes a novel about werewolves, ghouls, and cowboys, all fighting for their piece of the American frontier.

Related Products


  • Best. Journal. Ever.
    Best. Journal. Ever.
  • The Curse of the Wendigo
    The Curse of the Wendigo
  • The Curse of the Wendigo
    The Curse of the Wendigo
  • Restless Spirit : The Life and Work of Dorothea Lange
    Restless Spirit : The Life and...
  • Heaven and Earth
    Heaven and Earth
  • Hope Was Here
    Hope Was Here
  • Shoeless Joe and Black Betsy
    Shoeless Joe and Black Betsy
  • Summer Ball
    Summer Ball
  • Tess of the D'urbervilles
    Tess of the D'urbervilles
  • Along for the Ride
    Along for the Ride


Please wait while this item is added to your cart...