Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

Concerto No. 2 in G Major & Concerto No. 3 in E-flat Major Arranged for Two Pianos

ISBN: 9780486490212 | 0486490211
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Dover Publications
Pub. Date: 3/21/2013

Why Rent from Knetbooks?

Because Knetbooks knows college students. Our rental program is designed to save you time and money. Whether you need a textbook for a semester, quarter or even a summer session, we have an option for you. Simply select a rental period, enter your information and your book will be on its way!

Top 5 reasons to order all your textbooks from Knetbooks:

  • We have the lowest prices on thousands of popular textbooks
  • Free shipping both ways on ALL orders
  • Most orders ship within 48 hours
  • Need your book longer than expected? Extending your rental is simple
  • Our customer support team is always here to help
The first single-volume publication of newly edited versions of Tchaikovsky's Second and Third Piano Concertos, the latter first intended as the composer's Sixth Symphony. The extremely rare Concerto No. 2 is presented in its original text as well as with Alexander Siloti's suggested revisions, the version usually performed.

Please wait while this item is added to your cart...