IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781420149630

Unspoken

  • ISBN 13:

    9781420149630

  • ISBN 10:

    1420149636

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 01/28/2020
  • Publisher: Zebra Books

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $7.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Summary

Don’t miss Lisa Jackson’s New York TimesUSA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling novel of romantic suspense!
 
From the NYT bestselling author and queen of suspense, Lisa Jackson will have you at the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Lived and Then She Was Gone.
 
 
The More You Know

The envelope delivered to Shelby Cole's Seattle home contains no return address, just a photograph of a little girl. Shelby knows at once that this is the daughter she was told died at birth. And in that moment, Shelby knows something else: she needs to go back to Bad Luck, Texas.

The More You Tell

She's not the only one coming home. A long-ago killing is in the news again following recanted testimony. A violent nightmare from Shelby's past has been set free. And she can't shake a suspicion that someone is baiting her, luring her back here for their own ends.

The More There Is To Fear

Shelby's search for answers is met with stonewalling and hostility. Her only ally is a figure from her past—someone she has every reason not to trust. And in the midst of dark family revelations she uncovers a terrifying scheme of revenge. Because some secrets, once spoken, can never be forgotten—or forgiven. . .

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review