IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781472129871

Playing Dirty

  • ISBN 13:

    9781472129871

  • ISBN 10:

    1472129873

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 12/24/2019
  • Publisher: Constable

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $15.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Summary

Playing Dirty is the third book in the Liberty Chapman series about a high flying lawyer with a murky past, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Roberta Kray.

'Gripping and gritty, this book will keep you hooked from the first page to the last' Roberta Kray

'The Leeds setting is every bit as gritty as Kray's East End . . . hard as nails!' Peterborough Telegraph

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review