9781452159164

Magic Mail (Birthday Gift, Holiday Gift, Magic-Themed Interactive Gift, Kid's Magic Kit, Children's Magic Book)

  • ISBN 13:

    9781452159164

  • ISBN 10:

    1452159165

  • Format: Nonspecific Binding
  • Copyright: 06/09/2020
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $19.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Summary

Do you have the heart of an adventurer and the mind of a magician? If so, renowned magician Joshua Jay is looking for an apprentice—and it just might be you!

Joshua Jay writes letters and postcards from every place he performs—more than 50 countries around the world—to test aspiring apprentices' resolve with riddles, codes, and ciphers, and to share the life of a traveling magician. Readers will be amazed when a new postcard appears—as if by magic—in their very own magical mailbox.

• Packed with exciting stories and fun facts, a magic trick lesson, origami instructions, a recipe, and more
• Set includes box shaped like mailbox with 26 postcards, 6 letters and envelopes and a poster-sized map
Magic Mail promises an unforgettable journey that exposes our world for what it is—truly magical

Fans of My Little Mailbox, The Jolly Postman, and Joshua Jay's Amazing Book of Cards will love this set.

This set is perfect for:
• Gift-givers looking for a unique and deluxe package
• Kids who love magic and parents wanting to bring magic into their kids' lives
• Families who love traveling

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review