Lost and Found Ducklings

9780823441075

Lost and Found Ducklings

  • ISBN 13:

    9780823441075

  • ISBN 10:

    0823441075

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 02/12/2019
  • Publisher: Holiday House
Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

List Price $17.99 Save $0.63

New $17.36

Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

We Buy This Book Back We Buy This Book Back!

Included with your book

Free Shipping On Every Order Free Shipping On Every Order

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Summary

Moo! Grr! Awoo! Fun animal sounds in a story where a community bands together to help two adorable ducklings.

Peep-peep! Brother and Sister Duck are lost. Everyone must help! Moose will try to call Mama and Papa Duck with his earth-shattering bellow. Moooo! Wolf will use her piercing howl. Awooo! and Bear his Grrr! What finally attracts Mama and Papa, though, are the sweet peep-peeps of their little ones. A story about cooperation, community, and noisy fun! Hooooot!

Ink and watercolor paintings are masterful, charming, and joyful.

Perfect for fans of Moo, Baa, La La La!

Author Biography

Read more