9781250076373

Hill & Hole Are Best Friends

  • ISBN 13:

    9781250076373

  • ISBN 10:

    1250076374

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 07/19/2016
  • Publisher: Feiwel & Friends

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $17.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
In Stock Usually Ships in 24 Hours

Summary

Hill can see the world all around him. Hole feels the earth breathing. Hill wonders what it's like to be Hole. And Hole wishes he could see the sun rising.

One day they find a way to trade places. And soon they each realize that being oneself is the best way of all.

Fans of Jon J Muth and Douglas Wood will cherish this story about change and the peace that comes with acceptance.

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review