IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9780349418735

Friends Don't Lie

  • ISBN 13:

    9780349418735

  • ISBN 10:

    034941873X

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 06/01/2021
  • Publisher: Piatkus

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $15.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

Summary

Riveting, thought-provoking, and impeccably written. I loved it' Carol Mason

The gripping, heartbreaking new novel from Cath Weeks, perfect for fans of Susan Lewis, Amanda Prowse and Kate Hewitt.

How well do you know your friends?

Everyone knows Melissa Silk and her two best friends: a walking poster for friendship and community. People might hate them if they weren't so infectiously likeable.

But when a fatal accident causes their perfect world to shatter, Melissa can't move on.

Everyone urges Melissa not to let obsession and paranoia pull their friendship group apart. But she knows that something about the accident doesn't quite add up.

What if learning the truth means losing everything she cherishes?

Because friends don't lie.

Or do they?

This is a breathtaking novel of friendship and heartache, about the ties that bind us, but how lies can unravel everything.

Praise for Cath Weeks:

'[Friends Don't Lie] took my breath away. This is an absolute must-read' Claire Dyer

'It'll make you weep' Elle

'[The writing] gnaws away at you, forcing you to question your own morals' Evening Standard

'Beautifully written and refreshingly unique' Peterborough Evening Telegraph

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review