9780425245170

Dust of the Damned

  • ISBN 13:

    9780425245170

  • ISBN 10:

    0425245179

  • Edition: 1st
  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 01/03/2012
  • Publisher: Penguin Group USA

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

Summary

For fans of "Cowboys and Aliens"and "World War Z" comes a novel about werewolves, ghouls, and cowboys, all fighting for their piece of the American frontier.

Write a Review