IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781534443518

The Crystal Rose

  • ISBN 13:

    9781534443518

  • ISBN 10:

    1534443517

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 12/01/2020
  • Publisher: Aladdin

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $5.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days

Summary

The Snow Sisters’ quest to save the Everchanging Lights continues in this magical chapter book perfect for fans of Disney’s Frozen and of Snow and Rose!

The Snow Sisters have bested the evil Shadow Witch once before, but the fight to keep their kingdom from plunging into darkness is far from over. On their second quest, the princesses face a dark, icy journey to find the blue Everchanging Light and the enchanted crystal rose. Will their magic be strong enough to overcome the Great Glacier and all the dangers hidden there?

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review