IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781683319757

Come and Get Me

  • ISBN 13:

    9781683319757

  • ISBN 10:

    1683319753

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 04/09/2019
  • Publisher: Crooked Lane Books

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $26.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

Summary

An intrepid journalist confronts a college town’s dark secrets in this series debut—a breakneck thriller for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Julia Keller.


At Indiana University, someone’s been studying the female student body: their dating customs, nocturnal activities—and how long they can survive in captivity.

When award-winning journalist Caitlin Bergman is invited back to campus to receive an honorary degree, she finds an opportunity for a well-earned victory lap—and a chance to face the trauma that almost destroyed her as an undergrad. But her lap becomes an all-out race when a student begs her to probe an unsolved campus disappearance: Angela Chapman went out one Friday night and never came back.

To find the missing woman, Caitlin must join forces with a local police detective and the department that botched her own case so long ago. But while Caitlin follows the clues behind Angela’s disappearance, someone else is following her...


"August Norman’s Come and Get Me peels the top layer off a bucolic, Midwestern college town and reveals the dark heart of a mystery beating underneath. This is a fast-paced, propulsive thriller, the first in a wonderful new series featuring dynamic journalist Caitlin Bergman. How long until we can read the next one?"—David BellUSA Today bestselling author of Somebody’s Daughter

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review