9781338316391

Blizzard Besties: A Wish Novel

  • ISBN 13:

    9781338316391

  • ISBN 10:

    1338316397

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 12/26/2018
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend or Purchase Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

Summary

Debut Latina author Yamile Saied Méndez joins the WISH list with a wintry adventure in the vein of Hot Cocoa Hearts and Pugs and Kisses.

Vanesa Campos can't wait for winter vacation. Skiing on the slopes, sipping hot cocoa . . . her week at Pinecloud Lodge promises to be cozy and perfect. And maybe she can make some new friends! Never mind that glamorous Beck writes off Vanesa right away; twins Emma and Eric are ready to join the fun out in the snow.But when the flakes start falling, everything changes. Vanesa's little brother, Hunter, might be stranded out in the blizzard! Vanesa will have to team up with all the kids -- plus one giant dog -- to rescue him. Can she save her brother and discover which real friends will weather the storm with her?

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review