IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES
9781452170305

AlphaBit An ABC Quest in 8-Bit

by: Unknown
  • ISBN 13:

    9781452170305

  • ISBN 10:

    1452170304

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 08/13/2019
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books

Note: Not guaranteed to come with supplemental materials (access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.)

Extend Your Rental at Any Time

Need to keep your rental past your due date? At any time before your due date you can extend or purchase your rental through your account.

Rental Options

List Price $13.99 Save

Free Shipping Free Shipping On Every Order
In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

Summary

Inspired by classic video games of the '80s and '90s, this clever board book sets out to level up the ABCs. Within these pages lies an alphabet adventure, rendered entirely in striking 8-bit artwork. Young gamers will love guiding their daring hero through the story to learn new words, discover hidden pictures, and find the missing treasure in an epic quest that will have kids and adults ready to press restart!

• Pixelated retro alphabet book with seek-and-find searches on every page
• A classic quest narrative, built around the ABC's
• Provides a way to share video game enthusiasm with the next generation

Fans of Super Mario Encyclopedia, History of Nintendo 64, and A B See will love this book.

This book is perfect for
• Gamer, coder, millennial and Gen-X parents
• Fans of Minecraft
• Parents nostalgic for the '80's and '90's
• Gift givers looking for a unique concept book

Author Biography

Read more

Write a Review