Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental purchases.
FREE SHIPPING
ON EVERY ORDER!
LIST PRICE:
$26.99

OUR PRICE:
$24.05

You may extend rentals at any time.


Wraith A Novel

ISBN: 9780312659073 | 0312659075
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books
Pub. Date: 4/26/2016

Why Rent from Knetbooks?

Because Knetbooks knows college students. Our rental program is designed to save you time and money. Whether you need a textbook for a semester, quarter or even a summer session, we have an option for you. Simply select a rental period, enter your information and your book will be on its way!

Top 5 reasons to order all your textbooks from Knetbooks:

  • We have the lowest prices on thousands of popular textbooks
  • Free shipping both ways on ALL orders
  • Most orders ship within 48 hours
  • Need your book longer than expected? Extending your rental is simple
  • Our customer support team is always here to help
The New York Times bestselling Reeves-Stevens team offer a no-holds-barred adrenaline rush perfect for fans of Preston and ChildIn 1995, the CIA made a breakthrough that they hid from the world because it would change everything in modern science - but some secrets can't stay hidden. A rogue force has learned how to make disembodied minds capable of lethal action. Ghosts have been weaponized, and now a Russian general has infiltrated the U.S. with a squad of "berzerkers" - an army that can't be killed because they're already dead. Only one person knew the general's plans, but she died in a car crash. The only person who can communicate with her is the cop who was at her side when she died - and now he must race to stop a force that could end life as we know it.


Please wait while this item is added to your cart...