Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental purchases.
FREE SHIPPING
ON EVERY ORDER!
LIST PRICE:
$7.99

OUR PRICE:
$10.00

You may extend rentals at any time.


Circus of Thieves and the Raffle of Doom

ISBN: 9781471120237 | 1471120236
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Pub. Date: 9/6/2016

Why Rent from Knetbooks?

Because Knetbooks knows college students. Our rental program is designed to save you time and money. Whether you need a textbook for a semester, quarter or even a summer session, we have an option for you. Simply select a rental period, enter your information and your book will be on its way!

Top 5 reasons to order all your textbooks from Knetbooks:

  • We have the lowest prices on thousands of popular textbooks
  • Free shipping both ways on ALL orders
  • Most orders ship within 48 hours
  • Need your book longer than expected? Extending your rental is simple
  • Our customer support team is always here to help
When a circus comes to a sleepy town, hilarious and wacky adventures ensue in this lively tale from bestselling author William Sutcliffe.

Hannah’s life is boring, boring, boring! But when Armitage Shank’s Impossible Circus comes to town, Hannah’s world is turned on its head. She meets Billy Shank, his astonishing camel, Narcissus, and a host of other bizarrely brilliant members of the circus. But all is not as it seems; Armitage Shank, evil ringmaster and Billy’s surrogate father, has a dastardly plan involving light-fingered thievery…can Hannah and Billy to stop his sinister scheme before it’s too late?

A brilliant mix of slapstick humor and wordplay, William Sutcliffe’s debut children’s novel—brought to life by the energetic illustrations of David Tazzyman—is a must for fans of Andy Stanton, David Walliams, and Roald Dahl.


Please wait while this item is added to your cart...