Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental purchases.
FREE SHIPPING
ON EVERY ORDER!
LIST PRICE:
$14.99

OUR PRICE:
$10.00

You may extend rentals at any time.


The Art of Racing in the Rain

ISBN: 9780061537967 | 0061537969
Edition: Reprint
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins Publications
Pub. Date: 7/26/2010

Why Rent from Knetbooks?

Because Knetbooks knows college students. Our rental program is designed to save you time and money. Whether you need a textbook for a semester, quarter or even a summer session, we have an option for you. Simply select a rental period, enter your information and your book will be on its way!

Top 5 reasons to order all your textbooks from Knetbooks:

  • We have the lowest prices on thousands of popular textbooks
  • Free shipping both ways on ALL orders
  • Most orders ship within 48 hours
  • Need your book longer than expected? Extending your rental is simple
  • Our customer support team is always here to help

A heart wrenching but deeply funny and ultimately uplifting story of family, love, loyalty, and hope a captivating look at the wonders and absurdities of human life as only a dog could tell it.

The Art of Racing in The Rain has everything: love, tragedy, redemption, danger, and most especially the canine narrator Enzo. This old soul of a dog has much to teach us about being human.”-Sara Gruen, Author of Water for Elephants

“The perfect book for anyone who knows that some of our best friends walk beside us on four legs; that compassion isn’t only for humans; and that the relationship between two souls meant for each other never really comes to an end.”-Jodi Picoult

“One of those stories that may earn its place next to Richard Bach’s ‘Jonathan Livingston Seagull,’ Paulo Coelho’s ‘The Alchemist,’ and Yann Martel’s ‘Life of Pi.’’-Portland Oregonian

“I savored Garth Stein’s The Art of Racing in the Rain for many reasons: a dog who speaks, the thrill of competitive racing, a heart tugging storyline, and best of all the fact that it is a meditation on humility and hope in the face of despair.”-Wally Lamb, Author of She's Come Undone and I Know This Much Is True

“Fans of Marley & Me, rejoice.”-Entertainment Weekly



Please wait while this item is added to your cart...